6hr

what’d she day what’d she say”

Dooling makes me think of googel….idk y

Doodling makes me think of the svu episode form last night night lol it was about how drugs fuck with your mental state and your doodles

“doing anything for six hours is endurance lol, chewing gum for six hours is endurance”

I wish ppl would do impressions more

Awe…I wanna cuddle I really wanna go out and get dressed up

Ugh I wanna get laid

 “Hmmm walk around and be a rape victim I think not”

O how 80’s song are the themes for our lives

Can’t wait to get my hair done

Will I be pretty then? Will I ever be pretty, what are those norms anyway,

I want a man to be territorial

A boy doesn’t say what he wants a man goes out and get it

I love being forward

“boys need to suck it!!!”

 I wish I had brought all my corsets up here

Poned 😀 makes my think of high school

 Coolskie ewe

The world is getting smarter and I hate it

“do the shuffle!!!”

Fuck I forgot my thought

 I’m pissed that I still haven’t heard from a certain someone

Morgan’s a creeper

“it putts the lotion on its skin”=”I want you to feel my hair when its soft.”

“I hate it when guys say they don’t know if a girl likes them, if I’m grinding on you saying I wanna take you home-or hooking up with you- it means I like you!”
“have you seen my picture when im slapping my butt”

“fuck the electric song”

Someone pushed beer tops into my ceiling….prolly boys jumping on the bed at one point

L I don’t have cute clothes

What to do Saturday

I really really wanna finish a painting I started for myself

Foundations=sleep deprivation

I need to check my bank account

I have realized I make over 5 todo lists a day

And three grocery lists

I wanna I love hanas gloves there freakin sweet

Damn when am I eating tonight

Boo hanas practice

O the sensations you feel when your butts asleep

I like holly’s shirt

Now it’s a party

Kicks=shoes lol

I love my passwords and combinations, most of the remind me of you….and the past

I love my laptop being portable

Even if we have the freedoms in class rooms to sit where ever we want we all sit in the same spot every day, even in friend’s dorm room,

My spot it in the black chair in the corner

I love jimmy dean I need to by more of their products lol

I wish I was rich and could go shopping

Even though it’s not Valentine’s Day, and that the day is overrated I really wanna one

Hot guys weird around cute girls…….what?

I can’t wait for my kayak this summer, and the rock climbing wall at the y

I love it when people talk about me to my best friends; you know it’s coming back to me

I think I’m finally starting to like reality shows

Apparently I should be facebooking more

And announcer saying mommy is awesome

Mmmm online shopping mega plus, although I know I won’t buy anything

::sigh::

I love it when best friends know the answer and they just say it in a look

How do you find a dude

“You have to go after the ones you want”

Omg – “just go through the site to find someone you can even pick the name”

Gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh thios suxxxx

I don’t wanna play in the snow…cuz then I’ll be wet

I miss all of the dresses I left at home

I like how everyone at home forgot

i hate most metal ballads

I don’t like guys with long hair they look dirty shaggy hair is goo tho

I need a cowboy hat

Like usher, hate his new music

I can’t wait for the summer, work, tan and shopping

I really wanna watch 007 now

I don’t ever wanna see dear john I will cry that entire movie

I should pee but I don’t want too

I hate it when the people you want to be together on tv aren’t

I love abbey from ncis

If I wasn’t an art student I think I would have considered history or forensic science

Gahhh temptation

Now I’m getting sleepy at this

People need on facebook suck right now

I think I’m gonna get powell for dinner

Is it bad that I feel like my friends up here know me better then my friends back home?

Reamer is fucking haunted

I wanna cuddle

~ by emilyrosepatton on February 11, 2010.

Leave a comment